Home > comedy, Video > Best Dark Knight Spoof Ever !!

Best Dark Knight Spoof Ever !!

I was searching for spoofs of the new batman movie , THE DARK KNIGHT and i found this one .. I was like laughing for hours together seeing this . Whoever made this is genius ..  Here’s the video .. Followed by its desc in youtube .

Alternate take of Batman and the Joker’s first conversation in The Dark Knight.

*Okay this question’s getting asked a lot so just to be clear: I play the Joker, and I play Batman. Same guy. I did everything except punch myself in the face, which came compliments of my friend Robert (I think you can see how much he enjoyed it). Thank you all for watching.

1:30 and 1:45 were top class …

Not to mention 2:31 was pure class of genius .. Aaah ROFLMAO ..

  1. Senthil Kumar
    August 10, 2008 at 9:35 pm

    Brilliant… cant stop laughing seeing the video also seeing pradep laughing and shaking his whole body..😛

  2. Pradep
    August 10, 2008 at 9:56 pm

    Thu Thu . Comment on the video . Not on me😛

  3. Senthil Kumar
    August 10, 2008 at 10:02 pm

    ayyo ayyo… dont tell me u thought i called u brilliant.. u r nt blunt but not brilliant also😀😀😀

  4. Pradep
    August 10, 2008 at 10:05 pm

    Oh . Thanks a lot . For un-blunting me . I was mentioning abt the second part of the comment .

  5. Senthil Kumar
    August 10, 2008 at 10:07 pm

    oh… i thought u were talkin abt the small part of my comment😛😛

  6. August 11, 2008 at 5:21 am

    he he no period to this ???😀

  7. Siva
    August 11, 2008 at 6:31 am

    keep your small blunt arguments ..
    “jaadiketha moodi ” my new post da .. lol .. not yet posted .. but will surely !!

  8. bob
    August 13, 2008 at 8:23 am

    This is my spoof

  9. April 15, 2009 at 9:40 pm

    Hey, cool tips. I’ll buy a bottle of beer to the person from that forum who told me to go to your blog🙂

  10. September 28, 2011 at 4:35 pm

    Thanks for your marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it, you could be a great author. I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will come back someday. I want to encourage you to continue your great writing, have a nice holiday weekend!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

